World Relief Spokane Staff

Address
1522 N. Washington St., Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201

 

Church and Community Engagement Coordinator

Jackson Lino

Email: jlino@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 104

Prime Program Manager

Kerry Callahan

Email: kcallahan@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 129

Resettlement Specialist

Diana Borisova

Email: dborisova@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 128

Refugee Job Developer

Jan Greene

Email: jgreene@wr.org

Phone: 509.321.0329 & 509.484.9829

Ext: 144

Match Grant Specialist

Sajida Nelson

Email: snelson@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 115

Healthcare Specialist

Jami Austing

Email: jausting@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 148

Healthcare Specialist

Brian Mwesigwa

Email: bmwesigwa@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 127

Prime Program Manager

Melissa Abbott

Email: mabbott@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 111

Church Mobilizer

Bob Savage

Email: rsavage@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 118

Resource Associate

Albert Htoo

Email: ahtoo@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Pages