World Relief Spokane Staff

Address
1522 N. Washington St., Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201

 

Match Grant Specialist

Sajida Nelson

Email: snelson@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 115

Healthcare Specialist

Brian Mwesigwa

Email: bmwesigwa@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 127

Resettlement Program Manager

Jordan Bemis

Email: jbemis@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 117

Employment Specialist

Jackson Steimel

Email: jsteimel@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 109

Refugee Job Developer

Jan Greene

Email: jgreene@wr.org

Phone: 509.321.0329 & 509.484.9829

Ext: 144

Pre-Arrival Coordinator

Saw Eh Gary

Email: sgary@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 113

Pages