World Relief Spokane Staff

Address
1522 N. Washington St., Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Nancy Goodwin

Email: ngoodwin@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 146

Prime Program Manager

Melissa Abbott

Email: mabbott@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 111

Employment Specialist

Sarah Smith

Email: smsmith@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 121

Employment Specialist

Brian Olson

Email: bolson@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 107

Prime Program Manager

Kerry Callahan

Email: kcallahan@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 129

Church Mobilizer

Bob Savage

Email: rsavage@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 118

Resettlement Specialist

Diana Borisova

Email: dborisova@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 128

Ricky Caynor

Email: rcaynor@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Church and Community Engagement Coordinator

Jackson Lino

Email: jlino@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 104

LEP Employment Specialist

Pingala Dhital

Email: pdhital@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 143

Resettlement Specialist

Danae Henry

Email: dhenry@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 123

Resource Associate

Albert Htoo

Email: ahtoo@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Pages