World Relief Spokane Staff

Address
1522 N. Washington St., Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201

 

Healthcare Specialist

Jami Austing

Email: jausting@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 148

Healthcare Specialist

Brian Mwesigwa

Email: bmwesigwa@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 127

Resettlement Specialist

Jackson Lino

Email: jlino@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 104

Resettlement Specialist

Diana Borisova

Email: dborisova@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 128

Lead Resettlement Specialist

Katie Carver

Email: kcarver@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 123

Resource Coordinator

Brian Olson

Email: bolson@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 119

Pages