World Relief Spokane Staff

Address
1522 N. Washington St., Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201

 

Employment Specialist

Brian Olson

Email: bolson@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 107

Employment Specialist

Alina Busuioc

Email: abusuioc@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 156

LEP Employment Specialist

Pingala Dhital

Email: pdhital@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 143

Employment Specialist

Jackson Steimel

Email: jsteimel@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 109

LEP Employment Specialist

Ude Mbolekwa

Email: umbolekwa@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 147

Employment Specialist

Sarah Smith

Email: smsmith@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 121

Resettlement Specialist

Diana Borisova

Email: dborisova@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 128

Refugee Job Developer

Jan Greene

Email: jgreene@wr.org

Phone: 509.321.0329 & 509.484.9829

Ext: 144

Match Grant Specialist

Sajida Nelson

Email: snelson@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 115

Resettlement Specialist

Jackson Lino

Email: jlino@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 104

Pages