World Relief Spokane Staff

Address
1522 N. Washington St., Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201

 

LEP Employment Specialist

Pingala Dhital

Email: pdhital@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 143

LEP Employment Specialist

Ude Mbolekwa

Email: umbolekwa@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 147

Employment Specialist

Jackson Steimel

Email: jsteimel@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 109

Employment Specialist

Sarah Smith

Email: smsmith@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 121

Immigration Associate & Citizenship Education Coordinator

Lisa Zanoni

Email: ilsspokane@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 150

Immigration Attorney

Stevie Swift

Email: ilsspokane@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 150

BIA Accredited Representative

Breena Dawoud

Email: ilsspokane@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 150

BIA Accredited Representative

Juliana Trubchik

Email: ilsspokane@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 150

Resettlement Program Manager

Jordan Bemis

Email: jbemis@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 117

Pre-Arrival Coordinator

Saw Eh Gary

Email: sgary@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 113

Pages