World Relief Spokane Staff

Address
1522 N. Washington St., Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201

 

Director Office

Mark Finney

Email: mfinney@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 155

Resettlement Director

Andrea Simpson

Email: asimpson@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 125

Administrative & Financial Manager

Haitham Dawoud

Email: haithamd@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 120

Managing Attorney, Citizenship & Immigration Legal Services

Vanessa Nelsen

Email: vnelsen@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 150

Employment Specialist

Christi Armstrong

Email: carmstrong@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 102

Immigration Attorney

Stevie Swift

Email: ilsspokane@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 150

IT Specialist

Carlos Uniysonco

Email: cuniysonco@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 124

Immigration Associate & Citizenship Education Coordinator

Lisa Zanoni

Email: ilsspokane@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 150

BIA Accredited Representative

Breena Dawoud

Email: ilsspokane@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 150

BIA Accredited Representative

Juliana Trubchik

Email: ilsspokane@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 150

Pages