World Relief Spokane Staff

Address
1522 N. Washington St., Suite 200
Spokane, WA 99201

 

Director Office

Mark Finney

Email: mfinney@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 155

Resettlement Director

Andrea Simpson

Email: asimpson@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 125

Employment Program Manager

Dmitri Chaban

Email: dchaban@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 103

Administrative & Financial Manager

Haitham Dawoud

Email: haithamd@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 120

Managing Attorney, Citizenship & Immigration Legal Services

Vanessa Nelsen

Email: vnelsen@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 150

IT Specialist

Fernando Castillo

Email: fcastillo@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 124

Match Grant Specialist

Sajida Nelson

Email: snelson@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 115

Refugee Job Developer

Jan Greene

Email: jgreene@wr.org

Phone: 509.321.0329 & 509.484.9829

Ext: 144

Micro-Enterprise Development Specialist

Alina Busuioc

Email: abusuioc@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 156

Employment Specialist

Christi Armstrong

Email: carmstrong@wr.org

Phone: 509.484.9829

Ext: 102

Pages